Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
205 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

205 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Anna Fri Sep 07, 2018 star

      I have used Asknow for years and there are some amazing and gifted psychics. My favorites are Jozette and Lucian. Lucian gives some good details, but Jozette has been the most accurate and I have tried them all.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ed Sat Apr 28, 2018 star

      I've been an asknow customer for years. I always read with John Alexander or Medium Jozette and they've always been amazingly accurate. I consult them on everything from my relationships to my business dealings and they've never steered me wrong.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: camryn Wed Apr 18, 2018 star

      Pretty good. I called sue ellen about some problems I was having with my boyfriend. 3/5 of her predictions came true. The 2 that were wrong were waaaaay wrong though. Still worth the 10 bucks. I havent used my 5 free minutes with a master psychic yet so maybe they'll be even better

    1. gravatar
      Review By: kaitlyn west Tue Apr 10, 2018 star

      The 10 minute reading was pretty good but the real deal was when I got 5 minutes with one of their master psychics. Holy crap it was amazing, I still get chills down my spine when I think about it. How can anyone know such private, intimate things about me when they just met me. I'm a believer now.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Rachael Cooley Mon Apr 02, 2018 star

      I got the free 5 minutes with a master Psychic with my purchase. I chose Miss Kim and I was blown away. She brought out so much emotions that were trapped inside of me and connected me with someone who I loved so much that had passed away, this was the best present anyone could have given me. I now know she is with me and helping me and that I also know what I need to do to help my daughter and my family.. Thank you Miss Kim, May God Bless your special gift and my prayers go out to you and your family... I will definitely seek her out in the future...

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Britney Wed Mar 28, 2018 star

      Outstanding reading, spot on.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Irene Fri Mar 23, 2018 star

      John Alexander was so calming and predicted my relationship will be taken to the next level in March. My boyfriend proprosed yesterday! He was right!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: isabel Tue Mar 20, 2018 star

      I have had only a couple readings from Amy and she has been scary accurate with things that I didnt ask about because I had no idea but, yet she called it with so many things. Im grateful to her for all her help even with things that hasnt happened yet! thanks to her I was better prepared!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Aubrey Bean Fri Mar 16, 2018 star

      Lucian was very accurate on the issues he picked up without me stating them. He was precise and specific, offered personal details about my life only I knew. He brought clarity to my situation and gave every helpful advice. and offered to follow up with me the next day. Worth every penny!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Barbara Chung Mon Mar 12, 2018 star

      Micaiah Mystic was spot on. so nice and relatable. She gave me the answers to the questions that I have been so worried about and boy was she accurate.. I feel at peace now.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Becca Sat Mar 10, 2018 star

      I spoke with Dana and she was fantastic!!! She gave me a specific date and time frame for what was to come. Her prediction came to pass. I cant wait to be able to speak with her again, and I hope the remainder of her predictions pass also!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: LuRae Wed Mar 07, 2018 star

      They billed me $550.00!!!!!! I purchased a $30/30 minute new customer package. They did a bait and switch and billed me $13.00 a MINUTE!!!! And I even emailed them after the reading because they didnt give any time warnings before the 30 minutes were up - the ALSO tried to tell me the person I read with didnt qualify for the $30/30mins. WHAT???? RIPOFF REPORT!!!!!! And Im a 30 year advertising/marketing veteran - oldest trick in the book - try to make the consumer be at fault. Uh, uh.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lynn Tue Nov 14, 2017 star

      I read some reviews and decided to give Ask Now a try and i am sure glad that i did. I was a bit nervous but the customer service agent was very friendly and informative. I wasn't sure what kind of psychic i needed to talk to about my relationship issues but he was able to get me a great psychic named Clarissa who really helped me. She gave me some great advice and now my boyfriend is back!!! I will be calling again and i suggest anyone considering trying a psychic to give Ask Now a try.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: SOPHIA Tue Nov 14, 2017 star

      I HAVE BEEN WITH ASKNOW FOR A WHILE NOW! I LOVE THEIR COMPANY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! IVE BEEN TO OTHER PSYCHICS AND THEY JUST DIDNT PICK UP ON ME. CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ASKNOW RECOMMENDED A PSYCHIC AND IVE BEEN WITH HER EVER SINCE! - SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    1. gravatar
      Review By: mike and ann Thu Jul 27, 2017 star

      The customer service here is the worst. The psychic was way off . Psychic Dana who is a 13.00 per minute did not get one thing right. For instance she told me that I would never get married because that time had passed and I lost the opportunity. However, I have been married for thirty years and am very happy. I just wanted answers about business. I complained to customer service and wanted my money back. I never got my money back and I am disgusted at this company. They are rude and liars

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next