Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
198 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

198 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: isabel Tue Mar 20, 2018 star

      I have had only a couple readings from Amy and she has been scary accurate with things that I didnt ask about because I had no idea but, yet she called it with so many things. Im grateful to her for all her help even with things that hasnt happened yet! thanks to her I was better prepared!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Aubrey Bean Fri Mar 16, 2018 star

      Lucian was very accurate on the issues he picked up without me stating them. He was precise and specific, offered personal details about my life only I knew. He brought clarity to my situation and gave every helpful advice. and offered to follow up with me the next day. Worth every penny!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Barbara Chung Mon Mar 12, 2018 star

      Micaiah Mystic was spot on. so nice and relatable. She gave me the answers to the questions that I have been so worried about and boy was she accurate.. I feel at peace now.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Becca Sat Mar 10, 2018 star

      I spoke with Dana and she was fantastic!!! She gave me a specific date and time frame for what was to come. Her prediction came to pass. I cant wait to be able to speak with her again, and I hope the remainder of her predictions pass also!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: LuRae Wed Mar 07, 2018 star

      They billed me $550.00!!!!!! I purchased a $30/30 minute new customer package. They did a bait and switch and billed me $13.00 a MINUTE!!!! And I even emailed them after the reading because they didnt give any time warnings before the 30 minutes were up - the ALSO tried to tell me the person I read with didnt qualify for the $30/30mins. WHAT???? RIPOFF REPORT!!!!!! And Im a 30 year advertising/marketing veteran - oldest trick in the book - try to make the consumer be at fault. Uh, uh.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lynn Tue Nov 14, 2017 star

      I read some reviews and decided to give Ask Now a try and i am sure glad that i did. I was a bit nervous but the customer service agent was very friendly and informative. I wasn't sure what kind of psychic i needed to talk to about my relationship issues but he was able to get me a great psychic named Clarissa who really helped me. She gave me some great advice and now my boyfriend is back!!! I will be calling again and i suggest anyone considering trying a psychic to give Ask Now a try.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: SOPHIA Tue Nov 14, 2017 star

      I HAVE BEEN WITH ASKNOW FOR A WHILE NOW! I LOVE THEIR COMPANY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! IVE BEEN TO OTHER PSYCHICS AND THEY JUST DIDNT PICK UP ON ME. CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ASKNOW RECOMMENDED A PSYCHIC AND IVE BEEN WITH HER EVER SINCE! - SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    1. gravatar
      Review By: mike and ann Thu Jul 27, 2017 star

      The customer service here is the worst. The psychic was way off . Psychic Dana who is a 13.00 per minute did not get one thing right. For instance she told me that I would never get married because that time had passed and I lost the opportunity. However, I have been married for thirty years and am very happy. I just wanted answers about business. I complained to customer service and wanted my money back. I never got my money back and I am disgusted at this company. They are rude and liars

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Yalanda Knowles Sat Mar 11, 2017 star

      I truly wish I had read some reviews before calling. I first spoke with psychic Brian who is no more gifted than a fish in a bowl, he goes on to tell me some things that did not make sense or was true. Every time I said no he kept telling me thats what he was picking up. So I had 9 minutes left after paying 30.00 so I thought I would pick someone else to use my nine minutes and 5 free master psychic minutes. I ended up talking to some lady who used tarot cards and kept telling me stuff about myself that yet again didnt make any sense. The phone hung up after the 14 minutes I had. Then I ended up being charged 110.00 for this bullshit that I was told. I was furious. I was told they would refund me if there was no recording telling me I would be charged the full price per minute. I didnt hear that but yet I am still to get a refund. Do not use these people, they will charge you more money and will not tell you anything that you already know.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Alicia Tue Jan 31, 2017 star

      Ive read with multiple psychics on asknow and the most accurate for me has been Cristina. i spoke with her back in 2015 and she told me about my now finance. Jozette was too confusing and too vague, and Clarissa told me a great story that never actually panned out. for the person asking about Tawny, i spoke with her also back in 15 and she started telling me about my now finance, and hung up on her, so she does pick up on things. hope this helps

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Maha Fri Dec 23, 2016 star

      I cannot give a rating less than 1 so m doing so.... Horrible customer service.... Shut, close and lock this company and save some customers..... User experience sucks!
      Horrible Customer service agents who dares to shout at their loyal / new customers. Help yourself and use other services like keen... they are very good.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lalaland Mon Nov 14, 2016 star

      Has anyone had a reading with tawnya? she was really nice and informative, gave me all the details i need and options available to me. Im just waiting to see if things come true.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: emily Mon Oct 24, 2016 star

      Dear anyone who might be concerned about this company. I have been a devoted customer of Asknow for many years. Some psychics are accurate and some are not, but i must say it has the worst customer service ever. Once they have got you in it will only take them a few years before they jam your account and bar you. Customer service is absolutely awful, if i could give it below 1* that would be an absolute overstatement. The women are especially rude and sarcastic, many of them telling you to avoid

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Terri Tue Feb 23, 2016 star

      The reading I had with selena #226716 was just ok. Her repetition of her thoughts took up way too much time. She was somewhat helpful but then when tried to hang up I expected more important info. Only given a meditation to do and then to call her back....the next day! Also had asked cust. serv. if had accent, said no but did again my fault for staying on and never again as soon as you can't understand someone I recommend hanging up immediately.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Crystal (The Bahamas) Sun Dec 13, 2015 star

      Today was the first time ever receiving a psychic reading and I must say that I was impressed with AskNow.com. I was setup as a new customer by Laura who was very friendly and informative. I was then asked to call the actual number for the psychic Hotline as I had dialed Customer Service instead; and used the extension for Psychic Selena. At first, I answered her questions regarding my name and DOB, and did the same with my lover. She was awesome and knew things no one else knew.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next