Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
205 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

205 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sierra Fri Jul 16, 2010 star

      Wonderful reading as always. Sacred Star's readings fit in with other mediums I've contacted and I really enjoy my treadings. Sacred Star is right on for me.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Kelly Jensen Wed Jul 14, 2010 star

      Phenomenal~as always! I always enjoy my readings with Tammy! Please continue with the positive meditation, as I am... so I can become Mrs. Shepherd!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Suzie Fri Jul 02, 2010 star

      Psychic Duda is truly gifted. I didn't like what I heard but it was accurate of how my life has been going recently, and she gave me good advice on how to counteract some of the upcoming negatives in my near future. I appreciate that a lot.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mary Sat Jun 26, 2010 star

      I had a great time speaking with Joanna. She told me things that I can REALLY look forward to. There will be some delays but it will be wonderful when it all happens. Thank you Joanna, I had a great time and will definitely call again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Corbin Mon Jun 21, 2010 star

      I did feel like she tuned in to my situation. I will have to wait and see if she was right on her predictions, but over all I was happy with my reading

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lona Tue Jun 15, 2010 star

      Tracy's readings have given me valuable insight into various personal situations over the last few months, and this has enabled me to make the right decisions regarding crucial areas of my life. She conducts her readings in an open, supportive and non-judgemental atmosphere, and her readings are always to the point. I would unreservedly recommend her services to anyone.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Judy Lane Fri Jun 04, 2010 star

      Patsy is amazing. will call again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Candy Tue Jun 01, 2010 star

      Love Tammy, as always great connecting with her!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Vincent Sun May 30, 2010 star

      As this being my second time calling Asknow, I wanted to share this bit of info with all the other viewers. You ready? Blue Orion is fantastic in my oppinion my first reading with her on 3/11/10 she picked up on my energy instantly. At that time I was skeptical and now I'm sorry for that. In her first reading with me she told me something about my exgirlfriends 15 year old daughter that actually was true, the part about her ... lets say .. "using." I didn't believe it but I just found out its true last week. In my second reading she said my ex girlfriend would come back to me and just last night she came over and apologized! Orion is incredibly accurate. God Bless!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: theresa Wed May 26, 2010 star

      Kind, up front, and precise. Thankyou for the wonderfull advice. :0)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mona Mon May 24, 2010 star

      I love my Tammy. She always has her energy keeping me positive for the future with the right direction for my Most desired outcome. If you want direction with the a most positive outcome listen to her. She has proven herself to me little by little and more is still to come thank u Tammy.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lynn White Thu May 20, 2010 star

      Samantha has a true gift. She one of, if not the most strongest psychic I have had a reading by. She's the real deal! I was amazing that she picked up on exactly what was going on and everyone involved. Her reading was very uplifting as she gave me afirmation to my concerns, positive guidance and encouragement.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Patricia Doak Tue May 18, 2010 star

      Let's see, there were four specific things that Theresa had mentioned to me last time we spoke, she was right about ALL of them. VERY accurate!! TY!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Celina Sanchez Sat May 15, 2010 star

      Helena was wonderfully honest and gave me exactly what she saw which was awesome. Very helpful aswell.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mary Thu May 13, 2010 star

      I have spoken with several different advisers from this site and PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY TO YOU especially if you are calling for a love situation. I have been fooled in believing that the relationship I was in was going to lead to marriage, that he would change and surrender to my love. After one year of struggles with this man he dumped me in the worst way possible; with an e-mail.

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next