Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
205 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

205 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Tasha Fri Apr 02, 2010 star

      Joanna is amazingly accurate - she can "feel" things as they are happening that are confirmed within a couple of hours. Health issues - spot on.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jamie Fri Mar 30, 2010 star

      Thank you to Blue Orion. I love talking to this psychic. She picks up on things right away and gives good advice. I will be calling Blue again soon.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jess Thu Mar 29, 2010 star

      Kathryn is great. Thank you so much for everything. She truly is a blessing to have in my life and on my side. I will call her again soon. Thank you and God bless...

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sharon Ericson Thu Mar 29, 2010 star

      Star was very helpful, and insightful. I appreciate her honesty! Straight to the point, and no messing around or wasting time. Thank you!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Erin Tue Mar 27, 2010 star

      Gale was Excellent - quickly related to me & partner situation and gave excellant advice - lovely lady - would definately have another reading in future

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Gordon T. Sun Mar 25, 2010 star

      4 Star Rating My reading with Helena was positive. She is a caring individual who is insightful. As far as her predictions, I'm waiting patiently to see the outcome. I feel positive that her predictions will happen as she predicted. Once again Helena is kind, accurate, insightful and possesses much spirituality.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Becca Wed Mar 24, 2010 star

      I loved my reading with Psychic Seeker Cindy. She gave me so much hope for this year. She knew when I was holding back and told me just be honest I'm not going to judge you for what you say. I was totally honest and I loved every minute I spent on the phone with her. She is the only psychic under "my favorites". I would recommend her above all the others. She's professional, focused, and she uses her gift very well. Her gift gave me the hope to continue to wait patiently for the man my heart has decided is the one for me. I love him and I'm willing to wait for him.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Kim Wed Mar 24, 2010 star

      AskNow.com was very bad. They tried to tell me that a man I was dating was my soulmate. I found out that I was the other woman from the man and then he turned out to be an abuser. They even told me that he was a kind hearted and loving man. He is now in prison for severely beating his girlfriend.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Gladys Wed Mar 17, 2010 star

      My reading with Helena was positive. She is a caring individual who is insightful. As far as her predictions, I'm waiting patiently to see the outcome. I feel positive that her predictions will happen as she predicted. As far as minutes goes, if Helena sends you free minutes be aware that you as the customer has to monitor the time. There will not be any chimes indicating that your time is up. There are only chimes indicating your time is up when you have unused minutes. Once again Helena is kind, accurate, insightful and possesses much spirituality.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Michelle Seymore Tue Mar 09, 2010 star

      MICHAL IS AMAZING!! HE IS very gifted, he amazes me and always picks up quickly on my situation, he remembers NAMES and situations, without me saying a word.,always consistent with my readings from the past., he is VERY GIFTED!! I love to chat with him, I always want to get a phone reading with him, but once I start chatting with him, it is better than being on the phone, he types really fast, and explains everything,he is awesome., I love him,.,,:)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: missy Wed Mar 03, 2010 star

      nice and quick typer ok reading

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Evelynn Wolfe Sat Feb 27, 2010 star

      Brillant Readers! Absolutely accurate, very detailed and everything they say. You must call them!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Megan Tue Feb 22, 2010 star

      Adivsor Michele is amazing the stuff she told me is accurate and she does not sugar coat things. She gave me great advice to stop worrying and calm myself. I highly recommend her!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Julie Stoner Sat Feb 20, 2010 star

      I want to thank Tammy at asknow for putting my mind at ease and her comforting nature. I am patient and my spirits are still up. after my reading on the next day, we had a very good evening, sharing & laughing, we are still going to the places mention in the reading. But, for short periods. We spent quality time together. again thanks and she is the BEST, God Bless you and continue to Pray for us. They are still a little ruff with their TONE but Prayer changes all THINGS and EVERYONE.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Vincent Sun Feb 14, 2010 star

      I really enjoyed the reading. Thank you for recommending AskNow. I will keep you posted.

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next