Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
205 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

205 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Sun May 26, 2013 star

      HI,I ENJOY READINGS BY ROSIE ALOT AND SHE'S TOO THE POINT..SHW'S BEEN SPOT ON EVERYTHING..THANK YOU AND SHE'S IN MY FAV'S NOW..WITH GREAT HAPPY CHEERS HERE:)-

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Sat Apr 06, 2013 star

      I HAD THE VERY FIRST TIME READING WITH ROSIE...SHE'S TOO THE POINT AND UNDERSTANDING AND TELLS YOU WILL UR SOULMATE WITH..I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE PHONE,THEY HAVE BEEN GIVING ME TOO(ROSIE).THENK YOU! I'VE BEEN WITH(LOVERAINE)BUT HER TIMING HAS BEEN OFF LATELY,FEW THINGS DIDNT HAPPEN FOR ME,I LET C.SERVICE REP'S KNOW ABOUT IT.I ENJOY ROSIE AND HER TIMING IS ON THE WALL WITH STUFF AND SHE ANSER UR Q'S WITH UR BIRTHDATE..GOOD CHEERS WITH ROSIE!! THANK CUSTOMER SERVICE ABOUT HER.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: lillian Tue Feb 05, 2013 star

      I have not been able to find one person on this site to give me a good reading. and i dont mean... tell me what I want to hear... I mean the information given to me was not relavant. I found a site that i like much better. Also, psychics here will tell you, you need to call me back again so I can do this for you... i think it is something that the site tells them to say so you will call them back. And they also post fake pics of themselves. I will not say all of them do, but some do.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Sun Jan 13, 2013 star

      Hi,I had my 2nd.PhoneCall again with(PSYCHIC-CRISTINA)AND SHE SENT ME MY FREE MINS.2-TIMES FROM HERE..SHE'S TO THE POINT AND SHE'S BEEN RIGHT ON TARGET HERE OF MY RIGHT SOULMATE FOR ME.SHE ASKS FOR UR DATE OF BIRTH,IN 3-DAYS LATER,EVERYTHING SHE TOLD/SAID TOO ME IT SURE HAPPENS FAST..THANK-YOU AND I DID ADD HER TOO MY FAV'S LIST NOW..WHAT SHE TELLS MY,IT SURE COMES TRUE FOR ME.SHE'S BEEN RIGHT SO FAR AND I WILL TALK WITH HER AGAIN.SHE WAS RIGHT ON WITH MY HEALTH CONCERNS TOO.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Brittany Thu Nov 22, 2012 star

      Thumbs up.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Suzanne Coe Thu Nov 15, 2012 star

      Lily spoke nothing but the truth. That was appreciated. She answered honestly and listened the same. Thank you so much!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Fri Nov 02, 2012 star

      Hi I Keep Calling**LOVERAINE**AGAIN TOO HELP ME WITH MY UNDERSTANDING OF HER DETAILS OF THE RITE SOOULMATE TOO ME NOW.THANK YOU VERY MUCH WITH GOD TOO..SHE TOLD ME THE TITE GUY NOW THAT I MET ALREADY ON SUNDAY FROM THE HURRICANE SANDY SHELTER THERE..I MET HIM IN A BLUE UNIFORM.IT WAS VERY A POSITIVE CONNECTION THERE WHEN WE TALKED AND I DID GAVE HIM MY PHONE NUMBER AND HE GOT IT..LOVERAINE TOLD ME,YOU MET THE RIGHT SOULMATE FOR YOU NOW..SHE SURE UNDERSTANDS.THANK-YOU LOVERAINE!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Terry Sanders Tue Oct 09, 2012 star

      Wow!!! Clarissa really helped me gain insight to my new job and my love life...She repeated what others had said about my situation but she really made me feel good about it and helped me clear my head so I could stop worrying about it and losing sleep... Will def. be reconnecting with her again in the future!!! Thank you so much!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Gretch Sun Oct 07, 2012 star

      Ask Now is horrible! They recommended me the worst psychic ever. Complete waste of time and didn't address my concern one bit. When complained to the cust rep, all they said was they couldn't refund/reimburse my minutes because their computer system doesn't allow it. Will not use them ever again and recommend to stay away!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Mon Sep 24, 2012 star

      LoveRaine is too the Point and Understands of how you Feel Of Who The Right Soulmate is in your Life..Shes the Best and i enjoy her..So Far Now,Everything seems too come too pass now in my life..It Takes Time,But It sure Comes True of What She Tells You in Her Readings.God Bless Her! I still Add her too my Favorites List..Thank You LoveRaine:)-

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lydia Delarosa Sat Aug 04, 2012 star

      I am giving Psychic Aicha 10 shining, brilliant stars!!! She was AMAZING, FANTASTIC, AMAZING, FANTASTIC - nuff said!! Give her a call and all will be well and make sense again!! Peace!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: dora rivers Thu Jul 19, 2012 star

      psychic guide selena gave a good reading but she is slow and drags the reading on. If you want fast answers this is not the psychic for you until you have lots of mins or money.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Michael Thompson Tue Jul 10, 2012 star

      I did did a chat reading with Psychic Jackie, and at first I thought she was a little off until I started to think about what she said when we were finished - one of the things she mentioned happened the very next day. She was totally right! I will definitely do a phone reading with her next time as I feel we would be even more in tune.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lisa Morrison Fri Jun 29, 2012 star

      Excellent reading very enlightening and through. This is the very best reading I have ever had out of many and I will definitely call again. Richard is absolutely wonderful!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sheila Waite Wed Jun 20, 2012 star

      As she predicted I got promoted!!! so so so wish I had minutes/cash to call and tell Amillianna... my area lead called me to tell me even before the results are officially out! Thank you for being my friend...

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next