Ask Now Review

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked.

Rating:
205 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Value! 4.5

Asknow is a terrific psychic network and employs some of the best psychics and tarot card readers in the nation. Ask Now is the only network we reviewed that also offered readings in Spanish as well as English. They are so sure you'll be satisfied with your psychic reading that they are offering a 100% money back guarantee. If you aren't satisfied simply contact their customer support team and they will refund your money, no questions asked. I use Asknow frequently for advice, and I've found that their prices were the fairest and the best deal overall.

AskNow has been in business for several years and was one of the first Psychic services to start offering services online. Currently they are owned and operated out of Florida so you can be sure you are getting a company you can trust, and not some overseas company. Customer satisfaction is high and they have recently updated their system so that you can speak to the advisor you want, even if they aren't available right away. You enter your phone number and the system will call you back as soon as they are available. They offer many small benefits that other psychic services don't like free horoscopes, and online chat readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

AskNow's screening process for psychics is fantastic. About 1 out of 10 psychics that apply are hired. New psychics that apply are given several interviews and then their psychic abilities are tested. Psychics are encouraged to keep customers happy, and if they get too many complaints AskNow won't let them give readings anymore.

AskNow Website

Recently AskNow updated their website and I have to say it's even better than it used to be. They added a new feature called "call back" that I really like. Let's say your favorite psychic is online but not available. You can put your phone number in and the psychic will automatically call you back as soon as they are available. Sure beats waiting on hold for your favorite psychic. The new website is easy to use, fast and really does help you find a good psychic.

Deals For New Customers

AskNow has a great deal for new clients. Get 15 minutes for just $10. They also offer free email readings on the website, although it does take a few days to get a response it's a nice touch. I recommend signing up for their weekly newsletter for coupons and some really insightful horoscopes.

Customer Service

AskNow's customer service team is great. They have a money back guarantee so if you aren't satisfied you can request a refund. They do not provide a customer support phone number which is disappointing, but their email support team responded to my problems within just a few minutes, and they were always able to solve my problems quickly.

Visit Ask Now

205 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Coralee Perez Mon May 30, 2011 star

      Great reading.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Paula Sun May 22, 2011 star

      I WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT DIANNES ACCURACY AND INSIGHT!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO TALK TO HER AGAIN.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lexie Martin Tue May 17, 2011 star

      OH MY GOD......Amillianna is soo very very good. I actually didnot want her in the beginning but my regular was not available. So i was recommended to her. All i had to do was say my name and dob. And she picked up on everything...i mean EVERYTHING my relationship my job goals HOW DID SHE KNOW. IM SO VERY HOOKED. And she looks like shes 12. She is absoloutely great. Thank you....love you Jean loves you...

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Apryl Sat May 14, 2011 star

      Spirit of Sabrina is a very gentle and caring soul. She is one of my favorites and I hope to speak with her again in the future.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Felicia Wed May 11, 2011 star

      Always the BEST!!! Knows so much information, without any questions. Been right in the past...lets see how the rest goes....love to talk with D Anne!!! Thanks:)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Val Sun May 08, 2011 star

      LOVE RAINE IS TOO THE POINT AND ALSO S.EYE TAMMY TOO..THEY BOTH HITT THE NAIL ON THE WALL OF MY SOULMATE TOO..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND YESS THEY ARE BOTH TOO MY FAVORITES NOW..THANK-YOU!~

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Steph Mon Apr 25, 2011 star

      Psychic Anna Bell gave me a very detailed and insightful reading. She was super right on when is came to my personal life, love life, and career. I totally recommend her!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Tina Gandolfi Sun Apr 24, 2011 star

      Venus gives very good readings she just makes you feel so good and tells you how the person sees you and feel about you. Loved her connection and she was very accurate on many issues, thanks so much..

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Faith Sat Apr 23, 2011 star

      Lori was extremely accurate with her insight on my circumstances . She gave honest advise, which was what I was looking for.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Penny Fri Apr 22, 2011 star

      I spoke with Mrs. Sylvia, on the 27th of January and I would like to say she was 95% correct about my situation even though she asked a lot of questions for clarification purposes. What she said came to pass concerning the individuals involved in the issue. However I am still waiting for the rest to come to past as well. I want you to know that I am very excited and I thank God for blessing her with such a gift and setting you on my path. Again Thanks so much.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Chelsie Matthews Fri Apr 22, 2011 star

      Another amazing reading from DestinysPinnacle. Each time I contact her she always knows what is on my mind. I do not have to tell her. She is truly gifted and has a kind heart. I am very thankful to have found her and use her guidance through life's journeys. I will be contacting her again soon. Thank you, Denstiny!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Bianca Timmons Thu Apr 21, 2011 star

      Very Great Insight, I'm sorry I had to cut the conversation short!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Beth Marie Tue Apr 19, 2011 star

      Fantastic !!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Angel Sun Apr 17, 2011 star

      Very good reading, positive energy flow throughout conversation. Reminded me to kick start some of my options and do not make any changes before May 10-15, 2011.. Do not look backwards but remain diligent in the planning of my future in every aspect.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mel Sat Apr 16, 2011 star

      I had a reading with Destinyspinnacle and everything she said turned out to be extremely inaccurate. Also, do not be misled by all the positive reviews of their "psychics" - this company will screen and not allow any negative reviews even if no crude language is used.

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next