California Psychics Review

California Psychics is easily one of my new favorite places to find a honest, legitimate psychic reader. It's a toss up between Hollywood Psychics and California psychics for my 3rd favorite. Their screening and certification process is among the best in the business. Only 2 out of 100 who apply are allowed to work there. They have a fantastic website, a great selection of Psychics, top notch customer support and a great customer satisfaction guarantee.

Rating:
27 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Great Psychics! 4.5

California Psychics is easily one of my new favorite places to find a honest, legitimate psychic reader. They're on par with Psychic Source & Ask Now. Their screening & certification process is among the best in the business.

Only 2 out of 100 who apply are allowed to work there. One thing I really like about California Psychics is the ability to schedule yourself for a psychic right on the website. No other psychic network lets you do this yet, and it's a great feature if you have a busy schedule but still want to speak with your favorite psychic.

I have spoken with several readers at California Psychics and they are all among the best. Customers also get a daily newsletter emailed to them which I found very helpful and full of great positive energy to get my started on the right foot. Dare I say I can't start my day without it now. California Psychics is well worth checking out.

California psychics was founded in 2002, and since then have dedicated themselves to giving you the best psychic readers available today. They were founded on two basic principles, honesty, and integrity. Because of this they have grown to be a well respected, and trusted place to find honest psychic advisors. The ease of use of their website, and their strict screening process is what makes them different. Because only 2% of Psychics are allowed to work there, there are fewer Psychics available at a time, but they are very high quality.

Screening Process For Psychics

California Psychics screening process is on par with the best psychic services online, and their reputation shows it. Only 2 out of 100 psychics that apply are hired to give readings and psychics are held to a strict code of ethics when giving readings. Some of the best psychics in the world work right here at California Psychics.

California Psychics Website

The California Psychics website is quickly becoming one of my favorite psychic websites. They let you search for psychics, sort them and view psychics schedules like most psychic networks. What really sets them apart though is the ability to put yourself on any psychics schedule. No more waiting to speak with your favorite psychic, just schedule your time and call in at the time you reserved. Cool!

New Deals For Customers

New California Psychics customers get $1 per minute, up to 30 minutes can be purchased at this new customer price. I really liked that you can try them out with very little out of pocket. Be sure to sign up for their newsletter so you can get a discount when you do purchase more minutes. Rumor has it that they also send you some nice stuff on your birthday for being a valued customer.

Customer Service

The customer service department at California Psychics is very good in my opinion. I had a small problem hearing my psychic on one of my calls. I called customer service and a live representative answered right away. I explained my problem and they refunded the used minutes right there. The whole process took just a few minutes. California Psychics says that they pride themselves on their customer support and it really shows.

Visit California Psychics

27 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Fuentes Thu Jun 15, 2017 star

      California Psychics do great jobs. While the accuracy is not as good as AskNow, the network also comes with other cool benefits. Especially, the Free reading can help me understand more about the psychic I have ever chosen.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Rita Fri Jul 01, 2016 star

      Ok it was 2014, I was told I would have to make a move soon. Id be getting married, my kids and I would own a small, successful business on a beach. $208.00 for 30 min with a discount for first time account. What happened? Children of four lost their dad in a triple murder homicide. I lost my job. Still not married and no where near a beach. The suffering hasnt ended. The reading was totally false and inaccurate. Yes, disappointed, because Im listening to my stomach growl right now.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Katie Sat Feb 07, 2015 star

      I have had many readings with several different psychics on CP including Winter, Gina Rose, Paige, Abigail, and Abrielle. They all basically told me the same outcome and timeline. I am going through the timeline now when things are suppost to be changing so we will see. They were all nice. I hope I start to see their predictions start to come through but nothing has happened yet.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Karen Thu May 01, 2014 star

      I have to say I've tried 3 different psychics there since November. So far for me the jury is still out on a couple of them. One of them, I felt was a bit off on her perdictions. I'd like to find a site where people suggest the best psychics from the site.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Katie Loughlan Wed Nov 06, 2013 star

      I didn't think they were very good, I prefer smaller companies.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ladja Mon Apr 15, 2013 star

      As someone who is employed by CP and another one of your top picks I just want to clarify that CP actually only accepts two out of 100 not 2 out of 10. CP had a much more involved process with more testing than the other site. Yet both seem quite ethical and professional.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lillian Tue Feb 05, 2013 star

      I have had reading with a few different psychics on California Psychics and I find that Hern. Has been the best that has connected to me. I also recommend Shamira and Julia. Sometimes they connect better than other times. in my opinion, I just think that it really depends on their energy level at the time of the reading. but all in all, these have been the best for me and I will continue using them.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: CJ Sat Nov 17, 2012 star

      I went online to check this out and it immediately said "Free" psychic reading. However, when I went to the site there was NO free offer, only one offering 75% off. This is not free and is false advertising. I wish companies could still be held accountable for false claims. I will be contacting the BBB in any case. Shame on you.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Congetta Sat Oct 27, 2012 star

      I am a Psychic and have been giving readings for over 30 years, I have met many Frauds, and only a few really gifted people that have different outstanding abilites. This is why California Psychics only employ a gifted person after evaluations and background checks. In my opinion, I can honestly say Libby is one of, if not the best reader I have ever used. She doesn't waste any time and is soooooo accurate she gave me chills. Libby exceeds my expectations. She is AMAZING

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Judy Miller Sun Jul 08, 2012 star

      My Dad passed a couple of years ago and I really wanted to know if he was okay.I found Larkin through the list and felt a connection.Although 30 minutes goes fast I had to fit in as much as I could and had so many other things to ask.Larkin is the best in my book she came across with things no one else would know.I had such a sense of relief and calmness about me after her reading.She is a very compassionate person.Thank You Larkin! Judy

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Keisha Jackson Mon Jun 18, 2012 star

      Connor confirmed a lot of things other top psychics have told me recently. I liked how accurate he was, and how little he needed from me in order to connect. I am going to recommend Connor to my friends!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Liza Sun Jun 03, 2012 star

      There is a very softness about Ms. Winter. She has never been wrong when she has read for me. Her ability to see what you need to know from the moment she answers the phone is awesome. When you ask her a question, it only takes her a moment to tap into what is going on in your life. She has always been correct when she has read for me. Thank you, Ms. Winter.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Scott Sun May 27, 2012 star

      I think the psychics on CA Psychics are a bunch of frauds. I talked to one about my career and she ended up asking me more questions than I asked her. Aren't real psychics suppose to know things about you without having to ask?

    1. gravatar
      Review By: felicia Wed Apr 18, 2012 star

      Reba was wonderful, honest felt an immidate connetion with her. California psycics have no money scam frauds unlike asknow.com

    1. gravatar
      Review By: L Fri Mar 30, 2012 star

      I was a skeptic before the reading and I will definitely continue to be one. The "psychic" I spoke with (even after telling her the situation) did not get one thing accurate. I spent 30 minutes waiting to get any information that would be of help with my situation and there wasn't anything. It was a total waste of time and money. As I have in the past, I will continue to rely on my own intuition.

    1 2 Next