Kasamba Review

What sets Kasamba apart? Kasamba is unique in that it is a chat-based online psychic network. Some Psychics do offer phone readings but not many. Several Psychics are available 24/7. Readings take place via an instant messenger-like interface. Several multi-lingual Psychics are available in case English isn't your first language. Kasamba is formerly Live Person Psychics so all of your favorite Live Person psychics are now on the Kasamba network. If you've had a reading with Live Person you'll feel right at home with Kasamba.

Rating:
26 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Psychic Chat! 3.5

Kasamba is a relatively new Psychic service started by the company that owns Live Person. Live Person split Kasamba off as it's own company so they could focus specifically on the needs of Psychic customers. What sets Kasamba apart? Kasamba is unique in that it is a chat-based online psychic network. They do offer phone readings, but only for certain Psychics. You choose from a list of psychics and chat with them via an instant messenger-like interface. They have many multilingual psychics available. I also like the fact that all my readings are stored in a secure chat log so I can go back and read the advice the psychic gave anytime I want.

Some of the psychics at Kasamba are pretty famous, I have seen several on TV shows, radio programs, and more. Because of this some Psychics per minute rate can be as high as $20 per minute so be careful to look at the fees you will be paying. Many Psychics are exclusive to Kasamba as well, so they don't give readings anywhere else.

Screening Process For Psychics

Kasamba doesn't have much of a screening process. Because of this you have to be really careful with who you decide to get a reading with. Fortunately customers can leave ratings and reviews. You can also see how long a Psychic has been with the Kasamba network. This is important due to their lack of a decent screening process.

Kasamba Website

Kasamba's website is very easy to use and well laid out. You can easily locate Psychics that give readings for your specific question like relationships, career, etc.. or you can sort by the Psychics skills like tarot readings, sprit guides and more. This makes finding the right Psychic very easy. I love that they save your chat logs so that you can go back and look at what your Psychic said. I've had some great "ah-ha!" moments after reading what my Psychic said a second or third time.

New Deals For Customers

New Kasamba customers can get the first 3 minutes of their reading free. To take advantage of the deal you have to purchase at least 10 minutes up front. I didn't think this was as good of a deal as some of the other psychic services, but it lets you spend a few "free" minutes trying out the service.

Customer Service

Kasamba provides very little customer service. There is no telephone support. I felt like this was a huge hassle and having virtually no customer service makes it difficult to get a refund if you're not happy with your reading. If you aren't happy and want a refund you have to fill out a form on their website. The form states that they reserve the right to not refund any of your money if they see fit. There is a satisfaction guarantee at least. The guarantee states if you're not happy they will refund your purchase price up to $50. No telephone based support is really unacceptable in this day and age. Many issues can be resolved with a simple phone call instead of waiting days for an email response. Overall Kasamba did handle any problems I had though.

Visit Kasamba

26 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Healthy Soul Tue Feb 21, 2017 star

      Several Kasamba readers operate Multiple accounts on Kasamba and/ or sharing
      scripts with the exact grammatical errors. These readers can also be found operating multi accounts on other websites. Predictions dont happen, they change, time frames get pushed back. Ive run out of typing space. REMEMBER: For YOUR ENTERTAINMENT Only.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: rosie Sun Feb 12, 2017 star

      Save your time and money and avoid using Kasamba. I've been using them for years, yes, many readers can make you feel happy and positive while they give you their sugar coated reading...so you end up leaving them 5* for being so positive; however, down the road, you soon see that NONE of the predictions happen. I have wasted a lot of money on these fakes, so spare yourself. Kasamba does not screen their readers; all you gotta do to become a reader is pay them 50 bucks and voila!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Julia Tue Feb 02, 2016 star

      Do not spend your time and money hire. Some advisors are really unprofessional, one lady was telling me that she feels dark energy around me and that she can help me etc ... straight from the start clearly she was not interesting even to hear why im there looking for reading. Than I just finished chat and decided looking for another advisor. Guess what after we start chat he asked me for some time... after like i lost 7$ of my credit he apologized that he cannot help me. Truly disappointing.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Pisces 77 Thu Dec 31, 2015 star

      I cannot understand how come people give such a bad name to Kasamba. All the times I have been on it and I mainly use one psychic, I have been given full support and perfect predictions by my psychic. I do not over use it like some people tend to do and also I do not run from my psychic to another just to hear what I want. I connected with one and I trust him. Before bad mouthing, I think one has to look inward and understand one's own fears. I trust Kasamba.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Dave Whittens Mon Apr 20, 2015 star

      BEWARE! DANGEROUS COMPANY

      I have had some good readings on here for sure. BUT

      beware some are complete scams, they are very unethical and will try and trick you. you have to be very discerning to find the good readers.

      often there are problems with the live chat and if you make a complaint the block you from being able to contact them again and they sent me an email saying i sent it to the wrong address and told me to send my complaint to the service centre which convieniently is now blocke

    1. gravatar
      Review By: kiki Sat Nov 22, 2014 star

      psychic hr

      I am soooo glad it worked out to be HR! I tried a couple of others but they were unavailable and I think it was meant all along for me to contact HR! She was honest, direct, quick and very personable - She really knows what's going on! Really and truly! her past statements were true and as they are now. I will come back to her for the truth always!:)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: MC Wed Oct 15, 2014 star

      DON'T SPEND YOU MONEY HERE -- IT'S ALL A SHAM AND THE ONLY GOAL KASAMBA HAS IS TO KEEP YOU ONLINE AS LONG AS POSSIBLE. YOU TRY TO CLICK ON QUIT, AND THE CLOCK CONTINUES TO TICK. THE @#$%T THAT YOU ARE FED WILL NOT MATCH A TRUE CARD READING, OR A HOROSCOPE STUDY. PLUS, YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE TIME IT TAKES THE CARD READER TO DRINK WATER - THE 3 PROMOTIONAL MINUTES!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sarah Sat Jul 26, 2014 star

      Kasamba is clearly focused on keeping clients online for as long as possible. They do offer 3 "free" minutes, however, it ALWAYS takes the psychic 3 minutes to make a "connection" before starting to answer your questions. For people who make a living online, they are notoriously slow typers, which eats up more time. The readings are generic and too many leading questions. Plus, if you look at the ratings, virtually NONE of the psychics have less than 4 1/2 stars, which is totally unrealistic

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sandy Fri Jul 04, 2014 star

      I have been using Kasamba/Liveperson for many years now. I think as long as you are careful who you pick, you are fine. I personally only use Spiritual Insights by Lee, and also David James. Lee has never been wrong on any predictions and David is just so lovely. I had one other "psychic" say I had a curse on me, and I reported them to the authorities.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Suzanna Carey Fri Jan 17, 2014 star

      Unlike some others here I have found Live Person / Kasamba to be a great place to find a Psychic. I have used many great Psychics at Kasamba for all sorts of problems. I've never once needed to ask for a refund.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ana Thu May 23, 2013 star

      LivePerson is full of a bunch of frauds. I went through a few and asked each of them what they saw as my career. One said medical field, another said teaching, and another said avoid the medical field entirely, and yet another told me accounting. I'm in law school. Most readers will tell you what you want to hear and I'm confident that all the ones I tried were frauds. Possibly there are some real psychics on LivePerson but its definitely overrun with fakes

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Gretch Wed Dec 19, 2012 star

      By and large, the psychics on Live Person are con artists. They tell you what you want to hear even though there is no truth to it. I do think that there are probably a few psychics on LP who are accurate and their predictions came pass. The problem is that you would have to spend a lot of money dealing with the con artists before finding the right one.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: a Mon Jul 23, 2012 star

      Its a scam the guy told me I had a evil spirit inside me and it would take several sessions for him to get it out. Don't believe him I am sure there's a bad apple in every tree becareful who you pick

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Linda Tue Dec 27, 2011 star

      Fraud Fraud They told me first three minutes free, then a dollor per minute, the psychic never answered my question I ended up paying a dollar and then they switched the price to 1.99 per minute, I requested the rest of my money I didn't use back! Stay away! Bad custoner service!Then no way to deny charge!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: g Wed Aug 10, 2011 star

      DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD!!!!!!

      They are a network of frauds that create several different FAKE profiles with the intentions of STEALING your money. THEY ARE NOT REAL EXPERTS. THEY LEAVE THEMSELVES SEVERAL POSITIVE REVIEWS JUST TO LURE IN THE GULLIBLE. THEY EVEN COPY AND PASTE FROM YOUR OLD SESSIONS WITH OTHER SO CALLED "EXPERTS". WORD FOR WORD. DO NOT USE. LIVEPERSON WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY.

    1 2 Next