Keen Review

Keen's website boasts 1000's of "certified psychics" the funny thing about that is none of these psychics have been certified by anyone. Keen is actually owned by the phone company AT&T. Anyone who calls themselves a psychic can join up and start making money off unsuspecting customers. There is no screening process or verification. Psychics pay Keen.com money to be featured on their site, and be issued a Keen phone number. Keen used to be good but lately their directory is filled with a bunch of new, in-experienced psychic advisors, and the good ones cost way too much.

Rating:
33 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Large Selection! 3.0

Keen's website boasts 1000's of "certified psychics" the funny thing about that is none of these psychics have been certified by anyone. Anyone who calls themselves a psychic can join up and start making money off unsuspecting customers. There is no screening process or verification. Psychics pay Keen.com money to be featured on their site, and be issued a Keen phone number. Keen used to be good but lately their directory is filled with a bunch of new, in-experienced psychic advisors now. I really can't recommend Keen anymore. I've been ripped off by too many of their so-called psychics. Don't expect to get your money back if you get a bad reading either .. I never could.

Keen.com was founded over 10 years ago by a real psychic. Recently the owner the company and they have slid downhill since then, to the point now that they are worthless in my opinion. Their feedback system is nice but I feel it is easily manipulated.

Screening Process For Psychics

Keen has virtually no screening process for psychics. They have some requirements when psychics sign up but nothing that verifies a psychics authenticity. The reason Keen has more psychics online than any other service is because they will let pretty much anyone give readings.

Keen Website

Keen has recently updated their website to make it more friendly. I like the new design and I found it very easy to get around and very quick to respond. Finding a psychic and scheduling a reading with them was simple. It's unfortunate their psychic advisors are so hit or miss.

Deals For New Customers

Keen offers 3 minutes free for new customers. You have to sign up, provide a credit card and purchase additional minutes to get your 3 free minutes however. I found the 3 minutes went by fast and I spent them all just trying finding a competent psychic. Keen has the worst new customer deal out of all the psychic services online.

Customer Service

I'm fairly certain Keen doesn't have a customer service department. At least I couldn't get a live person to respond. I got a lot of auto-response emails telling me that support will be in touch soon but I never got any sort of contact. Keen doesn't provide phone support only email support.

Visit Keen

33 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: loo Sun Mar 19, 2017 star

      One reader had excellent feedback. I called. He read tarot cards. Read off name of card, what it meant per tarot book and said based upon cards, x would happen, which I found stupid. I gave good feedback anyway, as he seemed kind, that he was trying but hung up, having wasted $10. He sent me free minutes. Another lady was horrible too -- two minutes of silence and pause at beginning of call, and then repeated herself about thinking positively, all will work out, blah blah empty platitudes..

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sharon Prestberg Mon Dec 05, 2016 star

      I talked with a wonderful psychic named Gaia , she was very accurate , symphatic and all that see said ended up true . But .. On my credit statement I realized keen was charging me more than a double than what I atourtized on my funds . Luckily I noticed that early and was able to claim refund from my credit company . When I contacted keens customer service telling them about the mistake and asking for a refund I got in return a bullshite mail that claims that I did add the funds to my account .
      My advise is not to use this web site , and if you do be careful and read your credit statements

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Stephanie Fri Sep 16, 2016 star

      I spoke with WENDYJENAE 7 times over 4 months. She made 3 predictions, each proved wrong with time. When I called to hold her accountable she made a 4th prediction conveniently timed after the Keen.com feedback period would expire. She then sent me an email laced with insults and blocked me. Keen refunded me less than 10% of the moneys I paid WENDYJENAE and has removed this feedback from Keen's site.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Frances Tue Sep 06, 2016 star

      Deziree on point and straight forward. Made me feel important.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: morgan Mon Jul 11, 2016 star

      Read with Cindyjoy over a 3 month period- nothing she predicted ever came to pass- I think this website is scamming people....

    1. gravatar
      Review By: gingerlioves Wed Mar 23, 2016 star

      For the past year I have been talking to the readers at keen. I just found out everything they told me was the truth, was all lies. Nothing that they said was true. I had weeded out all the bad ones (I thought) and just used the ones with the 300+ ratings to talk with. It is these readers I am talking about. Nothing Nothing at all was true. All a made up story to get you to continue calling them. I have spent a ton of money on these people and all they do is take you money. Beware

    1. gravatar
      Review By: SuziQ Sat Feb 20, 2016 star

      CONTINUING WITH MY PREVIOUS COMMENT...You get what you pay for. I have found out that I have gotten very good/accurate answers from the lower priced readers. I feel they are there to give service and not take your money. Also if customer feedback is listed check it out. There will be some people who do not like the answer they get so they will leave a bad feedback because they wanted it THEIR way. But the honest answers these lower $ readers give you have more truth than higher $ ones!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: SuziQ Sat Feb 20, 2016 star

      You do not need to be certified to be psychic. It is something we are all born with. Problem is that many people think it's a bunch of hoo-haw so they dismiss it and if their children show sign of being intuitive they make the kids shut up and stop doing that. Which is totally wrong thing to do! I know there are charlatains on Keen just as there are on other psychic websites. You need to be able to know who is the honest one and who is just telling you what you want to hear and take your money.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ashley M Thu Sep 24, 2015 star

      I have spoken to several readers on keen - I really enjoy Brent Adams. He has a real special way of reading. He is also honest while still providing specific and detailed info. A few readers have disappointed me but Brent certainly is my go to adviser. I trust him very much with my important issues

    1. gravatar
      Review By: caprisg Sun Aug 30, 2015 star

      from the reviews on here, I decided to try destinyUK. she is fabulous. I have had a lot of readings and must say there is no question that she knows things and is being honest. thank you for the thumbs up on her

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Rebecca Hetherington Wed Jul 29, 2015 star

      I was with keen.com for 16 years. I never complained. I took care of each customer as if they were family, kept my prices low and affordable 1.27 a minute to .99 cents . I did not sell spells abided by the terms of service . I only ever asked for names and questions that you were asking not even a birthdate. I was fired for not answering phone calls. ( I would have answered each and everyone but the calls were nothing more than dead air)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Stephen Abbott (stephen6580) Sat Jun 13, 2015 star

      I was a loyal reader for 15 years. I was fired for something I did not do. They claimed that I mentioned another site 3 times; I only did it once. They care nothing for their readers. They take our money and hardly promote us. They refuse to listen to anything we say. They never answer their feedback. Customer service can't help. You can not talk to a tech. After the way they treated me I would love to give them no stars. Having no tech support should give you a clue about these people.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jane Mon Jun 01, 2015 star

      The "psychic" I spoke to gave me a prediction last September that something I had asked about was going to happen by the end of May 2015.

      Obviously a scam artist, her prediction did not come true and then to have a customer service representative tell me that I needed to "fight it out with my bank" to try to get my money back???? I would NOT recommend this service as it is obviously full of fakes and flakes.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Rolanda Sun May 03, 2015 star

      Lies! Keen do have a live customer service rep. I spoke to a few of them myself. When I go on keen I only have 2 advisors I'm interested in. So far, the 2 that I like told me the same thing and they both came to past. Only thing these 2 ppl asked for was my name and date of birth.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: lee Wed Feb 25, 2015 star

      I am sending out a very strong warning about giving keen your personnel information as a customer or an advisor as they get all your personnel info and shut you out of your account and don't have to tell you why - they are not a reputable company.

    1 2 3 Next