Psychic Access Review

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor.

Rating:
75 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Psychic Owned 3.5

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor. Only 5% applicants to Psychic Access are hired. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee if you aren't happy with your reading.

Psychic Access was founded in 2005, by the a well respected psychic that goes by the nick-name DougC. Even though this company is 4 years old they have proven that the customer comes first. To this day Psychic Access is owned and operated by a true Psychic. Their psychic screening process is on par with Psychic Source.

Screening Proess For Psychics

Psychic Access is one of my favorite psychic networks because they have a very strict screening process. Each psychic that applies to Psychic Access is personally interviewed by the owner who is also a well known psychic advisor. That is really only something you get when you do business with a privately owned small business. Apart from Psychic Source, Psychic Access has the best new psychic interview processes anywhere.

Psychic Access Website

The Psychic Access website is very simple to use, and laid out well. It's not as fancy as some other psychic services, but it works wonderfully. You can purchase minutes right from the website, schedule a psychic reading, and contact customer support all using your login to the website. Even though it's not pretty it was by far the fastest and easiest to use out of all the psychic networks I use.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Access has a pretty good deal for new customers. When you make a purchase you will automatically get 6 minutes free. You can use the minutes for a chat, phone or webcam psychic reading with any psychic that's online. The extra minutes are nice especially if you're on a budget or if you ask a lot of very short easy to answer questions.

Customer Service

I have always been happy with Psychic Access' customer service department. They provide phone support during normal business hours, and weekends. Email support is available 24x7. I always found their customer service polite, and fast the few times I have had to use it.

Visit Psychic Access

75 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Krista Sat Sep 17, 2011 star

      Wonderful reading!! Very concise and accurate. Would highly recommend Matthea. If they had more than five stars, I would give them freely!!! You will not be disappointed.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jeff Brinkman Fri Sep 02, 2011 star

      I was very astonished by this reading from quatumatters! He was 100 accurate about every situation in my life! I will call back to reveal predictions & for updates.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Fran Bowen Thu Aug 15, 2011 star

      Best reading I ever had. thank you I gained an enormous amount of insight. She knew everything without hardly revealing any information.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Nadine Thu Aug 1, 2011 star

      Lani is fantastic!!! I have read with her several times and she is ALWAYS right on target with her readings (and she 's just a lovely person to speak with, too!). Thanks for everything!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: DeeDee Tue Jul 26, 2011 star

      There never seems to be enough readers on or a few select. Not much of a selection as they are not on..only a few

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Cherlyn Fri Jul 22, 2011 star

      This site is easy to use, and the customer support, though could be a little more polite, was very prompt. They refund with no questions asked if unhappy with the reading. I love that they are friendly to foreign countries. Mystic Shelley is the psychic for me, and I have been to her twice. They don't give you a shock with your bill the way asknow.com does as they cut you off when funds run out.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jerry Adams Wed Jun 01, 2011 star

      Very quick and connected really well. I did not have to say much. Isabella does not waste any time and seems very clear and sure about what she says. Will wait and see if her predictions come true - but overall i was happy talking to her.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Peg Jackson Fri May 27, 2011 star

      Cindy was accurate again...You are a gem, and I love you so very much. You can always trust Cindy. Her predictions actually do happen. She has not failed me yet. She is OUTSTANDING.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: PJ Wed May 11, 2011 star

      I truly enjoy my readings with Carmela. She is always caring, compassionate and honest. She always remembers me and her encouragement and helpfulness during difficult times is always what I need at the time. She always blows me away with her info!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Cynthia Sun May 01, 2011 star

      Raymond is the best! His predictions have been spot on and I am looking forward to his next predictions to come to pass. He reads the situation which amazing details! Thanks Ray for letting me know it will work out and I am not wasting my time with him.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Danette Sun Apr 24, 2011 star

      Dr Rachel is very good and gives probablity timelines, which I've never had before with any other reader so if she says its 95%-100% going to happen you can bet it will! I'm new to the network and was pleased with the 3 readings I've had so far 2(Dr.Rachel) 1with Avalon who is also very accurate

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Betty Ling Sun Feb 13, 2011 star

      The psychics are wonderful. Not so much the customer service. Rather lousy and abrupt.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Kimberly Bomstad Fri Feb 11, 2011 star

      They tell you what you wanna hear, until it don't happen. Mystic Carli, I talked to her3 times about my "twin flame" first it, how do you know this person is? Iam picking up very strong vibes that he is truly, and a meeting, "cold feet"

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jenny Sun Jan 23, 2011 star

      I saw another reviewer had a rude email from Doug. Is he their only customer service agent? I too have received rude correspondences from Doug.

      I was unhappy with my reading because the reader gave me one story and then gave the complete opposite story after I gave him a piece of personal information. This makes the reading completely useless. Which half of the story to believe?

    1. gravatar
      Review By: tommy Mon Nov 01, 2010 star

      Raymond is amazing he goes above and beyond all measures to keep me at peace. He is rock solid in his predictions and backs them ip. Had many readings with Raymond and he never waivers. I can 't wait to watch this all transpire so he can say told u so

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next