Psychic Source Review

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings. Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam.

Rating:
362 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

The Best! 5.0

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings. Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam. You pre-pay for your readings so you never get surprise charges. The psychics at Psychic source are definitely worth checking out.

Almost 30 years ago Psychic Source delivered its first psychic readings by phone. Now they offer phone, instant message chat and email readings.

Psychic Source has recently added a new texting feature that allows you to text the 1800 number and speak with a live representative! Give it a try, just send a text to 866-326-0193 (your regular text message rates will apply of course).

Their successful small business is built on two simple principles:

  • Only work with authentic, skilled psychic readers who genuinely believe in their gifts
  • Treat every customer fairly and with respect.

Their psychic readers are what set them apart. They've created a rigorous screening process that includes interviews and test readings. Every prospective reader must have a test reading and be approved by one of their proven psychics. The old saying "It takes one to know one" is true when it comes to identifying skilled psychics who can deliver meaningful readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

Psychic Source has the absolute best psychic screening process out of all the psychic services I've used. Roughly 1 out of 20 psychics that apply to Psychic Source are allowed to give readings on the service. The screening process is rigorous and involves a background check, multiple interviews, and they must give a live psychic reading with a current certified psychic reader who tests their abilities. Because of this process you can almost guarantee only the finest Psychics work there.

Psychic Source Website

Psychic Source recently updated their website and I really like it. It's extremely easy to use, and you can search for psychics by name, or phone extension. If you don't know which psychic to choose you can sort the list by their psychic abilities, whether or not they are available to take calls, customer ratings and more. Psychic Source allows customers to leave comments and ratings so you can see how other customers liked their reading.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Source has a special offer for new customers. New customers can get 10 minutes for only $10. You can buy up to 30 minutes at this special price. On top of that all new customers get an additional 3 minutes free with purchase. All Psychic Source members also get daily horoscopes emailed to them for free. Their horoscopes are written by a professional astrologer and psychic. I found them extremely helpful and now I look forward to them in my email every day. I recommend you sign up for their newsletter as well. Their newsletter contains discount coupons, and other special offers that only newsletter subscribers get. Last year I they gave me some free minutes on my birthday.

Customer Service

Customer service is where Psychic Source really outdoes everyone else. Psychic Source starts by offering a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. The guarantee says if you aren't completely satisfied with your psychic reader, or the reading they gave you just call them and they will give you a full refund or help you find a better psychic reader. They provide phone and email support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Their customer support is based out of the USA, and I found them to not only be very polite and courteous but they actually cared about the few minor issues I had and worked very hard to make me happy. They were also extremely knowledgeable about the Psychics and even suggested a few great readers to try. If this is your first Psychic reading that can save you a lot of time trying to choose the right reader.

Visit Psychic Source

362 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: teachone12 Wed Jun 07, 2017 star

      I have used before and the predictions are different each time along with out comes. Im still waiting on the out come and it has been 3 years

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jaquie B Sun Apr 09, 2017 star

      Although I dont visit psychics often, I have had readings for over 30 years and I research carefully before deciding which one to consult. A friend recommended Danielle at Psychic Source and I gave her a try. It was life-changing, she tuned in and started giving me accurate information before I had even given her my name. Out of interest, I tried two Staff Picks - they were good but not a patch on Danielle. Customer service was not very friendly but was efficient.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Misty Matthews Wed Jul 11, 2016 star

      A few years ago my husband was killed in an accident at work. It has been really hard for me knowing that I never got to say goodbye. I felt like my husband was trying to tell me something as he came to me in my dreams but his speech was always garbled and I could never understand it. It was frustrating. I decided on a whim to try a Psychic. I did some searching around and found Angela's site here, Psychic Review Online. I was skeptical but I bookmarked the site. I decided to go up and see my "local" psychic. I'm so glad I read this site first, she tried every scam in the book on me, finally I just got up and left. Since Angela was right about her I decided to give Psychic Source a try and I'm glad I did. I was lucky to get a reading with Moira (she's very busy) but she was amazing. She told me things about my husband that only I knew. She put my mind at ease about his death and reassured me that he's ok, and at peace. She said that what he was trying to tell me was to not worry about him, that he loves me and that he just wants to see me be happy again. He told me to live my life and he will see me again in the future. Since then my husband has stopped trying to contact me in my dreams. Its like a weight has been lifted of my chest. I can't thank you enough Angela for warning people about these psychic scams, I for sure would have been a victim if it wasn't for this site. Thank you Psychic Source for actually providing me with access to real psychics that actually care about me.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jennifer Sat Jun 11, 2016 star

      Thought it would be hard to get a tarot reading over the phone since I couldn't see the cards but it actually worked out pretty well. Mazie explained all the cards she drew and what each one meant in my life. I have to say she was spot on about me. Will call again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: susan Fri May 27, 2016 star

      love, love, love psychic source!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jeff Marcos Tue May 17, 2016 star

      I have been getting readings with Betty at Psychic Source for the last 3 years. She's always spot on and accurate. Can't recommend her and Psychic Source enough.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Andrea Marcos Mon Apr 04, 2016 star

      Good reading, could have been better. Atleast Psychic Source credited my account so I could get a reading with a better Psychic. Will give them a shot when I have more time again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: mandy Fri Mar 25, 2016 star

      always good!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mark Jeffrey Sat Mar 12, 2016 star

      I've always thought psychic readings were for lonely women but when I was having unexplained problems at work I decided what the heck and bought 30 minutes for $30 at Psychic Source. I looked over the Psychics and came away a bit confused. I ended up choosing one of the "staff picks" Kristine and I'm glad I did. After 30 minutes on the phone with her my whole world had been opened. Its like she flipped a switch in my mind that made me realize what was going on. I've been going to therapy for years and I accomplished more in 30 minutes with Kristine than I have in 3 years of professional therapy. I'm sold now, Psychic Source and Kristine are my go to. Thanks Angela for convincing me to give it a try.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Nancy Whitehouse Tue Feb 02, 2016 star

      I'm a bit of a psychic junkie like Angela that runs this website and I've had a reading with just about every Psychic at Psychic Source as well as most of the other major services. I have to say Psychic Source is the best out of all of them. They're Psychics are just better, their customer service is just better. Betty, Ricky, Moira, Puju, Josephine, Seraphina, and Josephine are my personal favorites but I've never had a bad reading with any Psychic that works here. Thanks for recommending them to me Angela!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: tracey Sun Jan 10, 2016 star

      I spoke to ricky via chat. He was a fast typer which I like. I called to see if my ex was really done with our relationship. he told me my ex would call again but it would be some time. About 2 minutes after I disconnected with ricky my ex called and told me exactly what ricky said he would. Ricky was wrong on the timing but he still knew what would happen. I'm still amazed. Ricky is a good one.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Toni McCullen Tue Dec 28, 2015 star

      Had a reading with Seraphina about 3 weeks ago. I waited to write this review so I could see if her predictions came to pass. I'm here to say that 4 out of 5 of her predictions were spot on. I'm really in disbelief that she was right because at the time it seemed almost silly what she was telling me. I'm so glad I listened and didnt just blow her off.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Patricia Gomez Mon Dec 07, 2015 star

      I had my first ever psychic reading with Betty at Psychic Source. Betty was very accurate with my situation and she really shocked me with specific details about me andmy life. I'm still in awe that she is able to do that by just talking to me. She is obviously very blessed with her Gift. I instantly felt a calm about my situation after speaking with her.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ana Miak Fri Nov 27, 2015 star

      I just had an amazing reading with Josephine. The thing that made it so amazing was her genuine interest in finding the right thing to say to help ease my pain. I know what she said is true. Josephine is truly a blessing.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: shonda wright Wed Nov 11, 2015 star

      She was all off, seemed to me she were reading someone else.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next