Psychic Source Review

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings. Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam.

Rating:
379 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

The Best! 5.0

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings.

Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam. You pre-pay for your readings so you never get surprise charges. The psychics at Psychic source are definitely worth checking out.

Almost 30 years ago Psychic Source delivered its first psychic readings by phone. Now they offer phone, instant message chat and video psychic readings.

Their successful small business is built on a few simple principles:

  • Only work with authentic, skilled psychic readers who genuinely have Psychic gifts
  • Treat every customer fairly and with respect
  • Respect every customers privacy

Their psychic readers are what set them apart. They've created a rigorous screening process that includes interviews and test readings. Every prospective reader must have a test reading and be approved by one of their proven psychics. The old saying "It takes one to know one" is true when it comes to identifying skilled psychics who can deliver meaningful readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

Psychic Source has the absolute best psychic screening process out of all the psychic services I've used. Roughly 1 out of 20 psychics that apply to Psychic Source are allowed to give readings on the service. The screening process is rigorous and involves a background check, multiple interviews, and they must give a live psychic reading with a current certified psychic reader who tests their abilities. Because of this process you can almost guarantee only the finest Psychics work there.

Psychic Source Website

Psychic Source recently updated their website and I really like it. It's extremely easy to use, and you can search for psychics by name, or phone extension. If you don't know which psychic to choose you can sort the list by their psychic abilities, whether or not they are available to take calls, customer ratings and more. Psychic Source allows customers to leave comments and ratings so you can see how other customers liked their reading.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Source has a special offer for new customers. New customers can get 10 minutes for only $10. You can buy up to 30 minutes at this special price. On top of that all new customers get an additional 3 minutes free with purchase.

All Psychic Source members also get daily horoscopes emailed to them for free. Their horoscopes are written by a professional astrologer and psychic. I found them extremely helpful and now I look forward to them in my email every day. I recommend you sign up for their newsletter as well. Their newsletter contains discount coupons, and other special offers that only newsletter subscribers get. Last year I they gave me some free minutes on my birthday.

Customer Service

Customer service is where Psychic Source really outdoes everyone else. Psychic Source starts by offering a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. The guarantee says if you aren't completely satisfied with your psychic reader, or the reading they gave you just call them and they will give you a full refund or help you find a better psychic reader. They provide phone and email support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Their customer support is based out of the United States. I found them to not only be very polite and courteous, but they actually cared about the few minor issues I had and worked very hard to make me happy. They were also extremely knowledgeable about the Psychics and even suggested a few great readers to try. If this is your first Psychic reading that can save you a lot of time trying to choose the right reader.

Psychic Source Psychics Online Now

Visit Psychic Source

379 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: paige Sun May 06, 2018 star

      I got my 10 minute reading for $10 with melody and I'm so glad I did. She said my husband would return to me but she said that I wouldn't take him back because of something he did while we were seperated. He did return and she was right, he cheated on me with someone from his office while we were seperated. I'm sad because my marriage is over but I'm so happy I was warned ahead of time. psychic source earned a customer for life. thank you angela for the recommendation.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Bella Ruiz Tue May 01, 2018 star

      I gave Psychic Source a shot based on the reviews here and I'm happy I did. I spoke with Ricky and he is simply amazing. I can't get over how much he knew about me within 2 minutes of speaking with me. He's truly gifted. It's been about 10 days now and so far 2 out of his 4 predictions have come true. I really loved his honesty.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Barbara Snyder Tue Apr 10, 2018 star

      Thanks for turning me onto psychic source angela it has been life changing for me. Great service, great people, amazing psychics. Best $30 I've ever spent.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Karia Webster Thu Mar 29, 2018 star

      This was my first time getting a reading with a Psychic. The customer service representative suggested Lazarus. Since I didn't really know who to choose I decided to get a reading with him based on their suggestion. I asked him about my daughters college applications. He predicted that my daughter would get accepted to the University of her choice and boy was he right on the button!! She got acceptance letters from her top 3 choices! We are so happy and excited! I wish I could give Psychic Source a million stars! I was so skeptical at first but I'm convinced now. The year is off to a good start!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: jerry dottin Wed Feb 14, 2018 star

      WoW! i dont normally use this word but Liz at Psychic Source is WOW!. She is a true psychic, she verified past and present events without any info from me. She gave me a very insightful reading and advice i will def follow. Liz nailed into my past and present, that is what a real psychic does, she impressed me. EXECELLENTE!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Perry Gorman Tue Feb 13, 2018 star

      Joseph is a huge favorite of mine, his predictions happen, he said call in 4 days, it happened, predicted my move and the person I would be in contact with, actually described him and he was 100% accurate. Joseph is very accurate when it comes to predictions.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ania Hansen Fri Feb 09, 2018 star

      Great reading!! Tuned in immediately and was on point about the guy. Wished I could add more time. I will definitely be calling for updates. Thanks again!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: shay harrison Tue Feb 06, 2018 star

      WOW!!!! ALOT of INFO! WOW! LOVED THIS READING! THANK YOU!!!! WOW!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Brenda Jackson Fri Feb 02, 2018 star

      Chose Elijah at Psychic Source for my first ever psychic reading and he was AWESOME!!! He was accurate and I will definitely call him again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Simone Wed Jan 31 2018 star

      I dont leave reviews often as I should. I owe this one to Psychic Source. Ive trusted them for over a year. There are a few things that the Psychics there told me which were either happening in the immediate present or future. Thank you Psychic Source!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: stacy Sat Jan 27, 2018 star

      I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLDS TOP SPELL CASTER. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONES GONE,LOST,MISBEHAVING LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB.IM NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE WOMAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS... I REALLY LOVED HER, BUT HER MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND SHE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY GIRLFRIEND(NOW WIFE) CALLED ME BY HERSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HER MOM AND FAMILY AND SHE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDNT BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY GIRLFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO... WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY WIFE ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: myers Sat Jan 13, 2018 star

      I want to let the world know about Doctor paul the Great spell caster that brought back my husband to me when i thought all hope was lost. Doctor paul used his powerful spell to put a smile on my face by bringing back my man with his spell, at first i thought i was dreaming when my husband came back to me on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back and even since then he loves me more than i ever expected so i made a vow to my self the i will let the World know about Doctor paul

    1. gravatar
      Review By: lily Fri Jan 12, 2018 star

      joseph is amazing

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Alphabet Soup Thu Nov 30, 2017 star

      I have read with Danielle at psychic source over the last year. Nothing she has ever said has come to pass. Its as if she takes my feelings about the person, wraps them up and sells them to me as HIS feelings. Now Im realizing shes just a good mind reader who knows how to tell you what you want to hear.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Laura Mon Aug 07, 2017 star

      I used Psychic Source first time this week. They seem ok. Not so the web site. They show pics of the psychics, but no info.
      Was reading up on twin flames & PS was Touted as a go-to site for discussing twin flames. The first person I talked to knew nothing about twin flames and didnt believe in them. OK. The second did, and answered some questions, but told me he cant do predictions or timelines. Am glad he didnt pretend to keep me happy. But WHY doesnt it say all this under the pics?

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next