Psychic Source Review

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings. Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam.

Rating:
381 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

The Best! 5.0

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings.

Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam. You pre-pay for your readings so you never get surprise charges. The psychics at Psychic source are definitely worth checking out.

Almost 30 years ago Psychic Source delivered its first psychic readings by phone. Now they offer phone, instant message chat and video psychic readings.

Their successful small business is built on a few simple principles:

  • Only work with authentic, skilled psychic readers who genuinely have Psychic gifts
  • Treat every customer fairly and with respect
  • Respect every customers privacy

Their psychic readers are what set them apart. They've created a rigorous screening process that includes interviews and test readings. Every prospective reader must have a test reading and be approved by one of their proven psychics. The old saying "It takes one to know one" is true when it comes to identifying skilled psychics who can deliver meaningful readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

Psychic Source has the absolute best psychic screening process out of all the psychic services I've used. Roughly 1 out of 20 psychics that apply to Psychic Source are allowed to give readings on the service. The screening process is rigorous and involves a background check, multiple interviews, and they must give a live psychic reading with a current certified psychic reader who tests their abilities. Because of this process you can almost guarantee only the finest Psychics work there.

Psychic Source Website

Psychic Source recently updated their website and I really like it. It's extremely easy to use, and you can search for psychics by name, or phone extension. If you don't know which psychic to choose you can sort the list by their psychic abilities, whether or not they are available to take calls, customer ratings and more. Psychic Source allows customers to leave comments and ratings so you can see how other customers liked their reading.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Source has a special offer for new customers. New customers can get 10 minutes for only $10. You can buy up to 30 minutes at this special price. On top of that all new customers get an additional 3 minutes free with purchase.

All Psychic Source members also get daily horoscopes emailed to them for free. Their horoscopes are written by a professional astrologer and psychic. I found them extremely helpful and now I look forward to them in my email every day. I recommend you sign up for their newsletter as well. Their newsletter contains discount coupons, and other special offers that only newsletter subscribers get. Last year I they gave me some free minutes on my birthday.

Customer Service

Customer service is where Psychic Source really outdoes everyone else. Psychic Source starts by offering a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. The guarantee says if you aren't completely satisfied with your psychic reader, or the reading they gave you just call them and they will give you a full refund or help you find a better psychic reader. They provide phone and email support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Their customer support is based out of the United States. I found them to not only be very polite and courteous, but they actually cared about the few minor issues I had and worked very hard to make me happy. They were also extremely knowledgeable about the Psychics and even suggested a few great readers to try. If this is your first Psychic reading that can save you a lot of time trying to choose the right reader.

Psychic Source Psychics Online Now

Visit Psychic Source

381 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Celia Wed Sep 14, 2011 star

      Libby is one of the best and really cares about helping people. It's not just about the money.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Wendy Pernell Mon Sep 12, 2011 star

      Excellent reading. Picked up love but obstacles, which is exactly what my situation is with this guy, and has been for 18 months.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Cathy Koss Wed Sep 07, 2011 star

      I highly recommend Kumari. Been using her for afew years now

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jennifer Sat Sep 03, 2011 star

      Very good reading! Juliana gave me new dates and the was right on the money with them. I waited to rate this until the prediction was true... She is a sweetheart and finishes with you even if you are out of time, too. I would highly recommend!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Roslyn Seaborn Tue Aug 30, 2011 star

      I was blown away by Leena's psychic skills. This was the first time I have spoken to her but we connected and her remote viewing skills along with her psychic abilities gave me very detailed answers and time frames. I have never had such an experience like this in my life. I am totally floored and am glad I got to speak to Leena today. I will definitely be adding her to one of my favorite and regular advisors.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Celina Fri Aug 26, 2011 star

      There are no words to describe how amazing Ricky is as a psychic. He cares so much for me as a client and his predictions and advice do come to pass. The first time I talked to him I was so shocked and so impressed about his psychic abilities. I am so grateful to him and forever will because he has been there for me and his predictions do come true!!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Olivia Ray Sun Aug 21, 2011 star

      Vickie is the real deal. Extremely accurate. She connects extremely well not only with information but with her heart and soul - really. I will continue to keep contact with her. She is truly a blessing. Call her today. You will not be dissapointed.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Sherri Morrison Thu Aug 18, 2011 star

      Cynthia,tuned in too me very fast! i was feeling very over the top with all kinds of trouble and she gave me such peace of heart and mind.Cynthia told me i will feel better very soon and the sadness and funk should lift soon.I am here today to say i feel great and hopeful and it was because of the hopeand reading she gave me yesterday!i am grateful for your good energy and looking forward to this to unfold! thank-you i feel great since i talked to you! all my best! the queen of hearts and diamonds ;)

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Miranda Mon Aug 15, 2011 star

      Anna was specific in her information regarding time-frames associated with changes to aspects of my life. She was calm and easy to speak with. I hung up the phone with a feeling of renewed confidence, and positivity. Will absolutely return to Anna for future readings. Thank you.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: sarah Sat Aug 13, 2011 star

      im only giving 3 stars.. because i do not know if any of the predictions will come true.. how ever i will say that all the psychics that i have read with... and there were plenty.. have all said the same things. so im wondering what the deal is. id like to open up hope and see if it is real and that things will be in my favor. how ever time can only tell. i understand that every one has free will so things can change. every time i speak with a psychic i right down what they have to say.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Allie Harper Mon Aug 01, 2011 star

      OMG, Ok, Ive had readings from famous national figures and everything else that has clout, and Abbie is the sharpest metaphysical tack Ive ever run inot! She does not blab, she is straighjt forward by way of being a mega-clear claraudient and claravoyant etc.. She doesnt ask anything nor speak near-misses. She is a pistol however so anyon with a mushy slef-eteem should look elsewhere because while she is compassionate she is straight to the truth. Honestly, she was worth 4X what Ive paid for other 'top' readers around the globe! Even top ale readers from Hollywood should take a few lessons from her (females are stronger hands down...and that is purely objective). 30 min with Abbie will get u further than an hour with a reader of equal pay elsewhere. She is one of two tops for me at pshychic source.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Daphne Hart Sat Jul 30, 2011 star

      I've been getting readings for at least 20 years. Raven was right on and while I was on the line with her the co called me I was getting the reading on. She said I really impressed them, check and they would be giving me an offer, she saw some negotiation. She was very accurate and I got confirmation immediately. I'm moving to the next interview and feel very confident. She said there was something divine about it all and I couldn't agree with her more. GREAT READER

    1. gravatar
      Review By: gwen Wed Jul 27, 2011 star

      helped me to understand the actions of other people in my life

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Robyn Mon Jul 25, 2011 star

      Good reading

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Whitney Gordon Sat Jul 23, 2011 star

      First time talking to Lily. She commented right off she had a strong connection with me and I have to say I felt it too! She answered the burning question right off the bat.. Thing was I didn't even have to ask it! Sister was confident and right on! I have my fav 3 here now and won't talk to anyone but a 5-star! They're worth ever penny! Lily gave the same predictions as my other favs. Timeline was a month later. But I kno time is hard to peg. But everything has matched. Plus she shed some new light on some things. We got cut off. But Lily.. I'll be calling back this weekend!!!!!!!

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next