Psychic Source Review

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings. Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam.

Rating:
381 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

The Best! 5.0

Psychic Source has, by far, the best Psychics I have spoken with. They are one of the oldest, most respected psychic services in business. Each Psychic undergoes rigorous testing and certification before Psychic Source will let them give readings.

Their psychics have a huge list of testimonials from satisfied customers, and it's no wonder. They always provide accurate readings and never once did I feel like I was being set up for a scam. You pre-pay for your readings so you never get surprise charges. The psychics at Psychic source are definitely worth checking out.

Almost 30 years ago Psychic Source delivered its first psychic readings by phone. Now they offer phone, instant message chat and video psychic readings.

Their successful small business is built on a few simple principles:

  • Only work with authentic, skilled psychic readers who genuinely have Psychic gifts
  • Treat every customer fairly and with respect
  • Respect every customers privacy

Their psychic readers are what set them apart. They've created a rigorous screening process that includes interviews and test readings. Every prospective reader must have a test reading and be approved by one of their proven psychics. The old saying "It takes one to know one" is true when it comes to identifying skilled psychics who can deliver meaningful readings.

Screening Process For Psychics

Psychic Source has the absolute best psychic screening process out of all the psychic services I've used. Roughly 1 out of 20 psychics that apply to Psychic Source are allowed to give readings on the service. The screening process is rigorous and involves a background check, multiple interviews, and they must give a live psychic reading with a current certified psychic reader who tests their abilities. Because of this process you can almost guarantee only the finest Psychics work there.

Psychic Source Website

Psychic Source recently updated their website and I really like it. It's extremely easy to use, and you can search for psychics by name, or phone extension. If you don't know which psychic to choose you can sort the list by their psychic abilities, whether or not they are available to take calls, customer ratings and more. Psychic Source allows customers to leave comments and ratings so you can see how other customers liked their reading.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Source has a special offer for new customers. New customers can get 10 minutes for only $10. You can buy up to 30 minutes at this special price. On top of that all new customers get an additional 3 minutes free with purchase.

All Psychic Source members also get daily horoscopes emailed to them for free. Their horoscopes are written by a professional astrologer and psychic. I found them extremely helpful and now I look forward to them in my email every day. I recommend you sign up for their newsletter as well. Their newsletter contains discount coupons, and other special offers that only newsletter subscribers get. Last year I they gave me some free minutes on my birthday.

Customer Service

Customer service is where Psychic Source really outdoes everyone else. Psychic Source starts by offering a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. The guarantee says if you aren't completely satisfied with your psychic reader, or the reading they gave you just call them and they will give you a full refund or help you find a better psychic reader. They provide phone and email support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Their customer support is based out of the United States. I found them to not only be very polite and courteous, but they actually cared about the few minor issues I had and worked very hard to make me happy. They were also extremely knowledgeable about the Psychics and even suggested a few great readers to try. If this is your first Psychic reading that can save you a lot of time trying to choose the right reader.

Psychic Source Psychics Online Now

Visit Psychic Source

381 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: Lisa Baker Tue Oct 15, 2013 star

      Caitlin is my favorite psychic at psychic source. Her accuracy is simply amazing. I had a reading last week with her and she told me my new "crush" would call me today between 8-10pm. Guess what, he called at 8:32pm today. Now that's real accuracy. I've had readings with Caitlin, Dharma, Moira, Joseph, Betty and they're all amazingly gifted people. They've helped me through some really tough spots in my life. Thanks Angela love your site.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: sandra Sun Oct 13, 2013 star

      right about my now ex-boyfriend, right about my sisters wedding, right about my job, right, right, right! i can't believe how accurate psychic source psychics are. never had a bad reading there.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jeff Nelson Tue Oct 01, 2013 star

      These Psychics are truly gifted, I've never had anyone know so much about me in such a short time. I'm really shocked by the accuracy. Right on target about everything. Well worth my $10, just wish I had bought $30 worth at the intro offer but I was skeptical at first.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Donna Phillips Sun Sep 15, 2013 star

      Paige is 100% Accurate. I had been having marital problems and I thought spouse was with an ex. I was freaking out because when I called him his cellphone was off and noone knew where he was at. I called Paige and she said he's with a bunch of guys. I was skeptical, but when I did finally get him on the phone, he said he went to visit in friend. In fact, he told me about it a few days before and I forgot. Stupid me. Well anyway, at least I got to send a few nasy skype messages to the ex. LMAO

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Don Wright Wed Sep 11, 2013 star

      Very good!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Karen Sun Sep 01, 2013 star

      I agree with you Angela Psychic Source is pretty much the creme de la creme of places to find a good psychic. Keep up the good work.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: michelle evans Wed Aug 07, 2013 star

      OMG OMG OMG! That's all I can say! Went out on a limb and bought 10 minutes for $10. Never had a Psychic reading in my life, but I thought for $10 why not? So I Got a reading with Betty (extension 7514) and I'm blown away. It started off a little slow but right when I was about to hang up she dropped a bombshell on me, I can't believe she knew the things she did! She told me my last boyfriend cheated on me! I didn't even know that until last week! Then she told me my trip to Europe with my girlfriends would be cancelled ... well guess what ... yep she was right! Made a believer out of me.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Jorge Gonzales Sun Jul 28, 2013 star

      I got a reading with Janax. I feel good about it and she knew things that no one else could have known about me, things I didn't even know really until I thought about it. Its too early to see if her predictions came true but I feel really good about it.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Linda Sat Jul 06, 2013 star

      EXTREMELY accurate!!! I don't want to write my whole story down but lets just say that my situation has been very challenging for the past year. Things have been predicted by readers at other psychic networks and the time frames never happened. I got a reading with Dharma @ Psychic Source and she nails it every time!! Wow is all I can say! I'm more than impressed. I hope this helps you in making the decision to pick up your phone and call. Dharma will not waste your time and $$$

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Mark Young Mon Jul 01, 2013 star

      Like you Angela I have tried just about every Psychic service out there and Psychic Source is hands down the best place to find a good Psychic. I really can't recommend them enough. Best psychics, best customer service, best readings. Best all the way around. Thanks for turning me on to them Angela!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Patricia Green Tue Jun 18, 2013 star

      Psychic Source is the only place that steers me in the right direction every time. I've called other networks and services when my favorite Psychic Source psychics weren't available & learned the hard that I just need to wait. Thanks Psychic Source!!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ruth Turner Mon Jun 10, 2013 star

      Very clear, helped unlock a psychic mess I had been struggling with for some time - got rid of the invisible armies and grounded things so they could be seen and dealt with effectively. Thank you !

    1. gravatar
      Review By: leann Fri May 24, 2013 star

      good reading had a lot of infornation

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Janice Morrows Tue May 07, 2013 star

      Diane @ Psychic Source was one of the most positive, uplifting, inspiring advisers I have come across. She was fully engaged in what I had to say, extremely supportive but honest and straightforward, and she truly listened not only to what I was saying but to what I was meaning to say! She is a five star adviser who makes one really believe that life is a beautiful miracle with such wonderful, loving, caring people- such as Diane. More power to you!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: brrogi Fri Apr 12, 2013 star

      The best by far are: Narnia, Mandy, and Rowen. I must say their timelines are the most accurate and most consistent. I have read with Mandy for one year, Narnia for 10 months, and Rowen for about 7 months. They have predicted things so far in advance, it was hard for me to believe them, but true they were. Caitlin, I feel, is also pretty good but enough time has not passed for me to claim the accuracy of her predictions. I will update my review of Caitlin at a later date.

    Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next