Psychic Access Review

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor.

Rating:
75 Reviews
  • Customer Service

  • Accuracy

  • Available Psychics

  • Price

Psychic Owned 3.5

Psychic Access is one of the newer, lesser known Psychic networks but I have to say they are fantastic. They are owned, and operated by the world renowned psychic DougC. Psychic Access provides several ways to reach out to real Psychic advisors including live web cam readings, email readings, as well as free chat rooms. Every psychic hired by Psychic Access has been rigorously screened to make sure they are an authentic Psychic advisor. Only 5% applicants to Psychic Access are hired. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee if you aren't happy with your reading.

Psychic Access was founded in 2005, by the a well respected psychic that goes by the nick-name DougC. Even though this company is 4 years old they have proven that the customer comes first. To this day Psychic Access is owned and operated by a true Psychic. Their psychic screening process is on par with Psychic Source.

Screening Proess For Psychics

Psychic Access is one of my favorite psychic networks because they have a very strict screening process. Each psychic that applies to Psychic Access is personally interviewed by the owner who is also a well known psychic advisor. That is really only something you get when you do business with a privately owned small business. Apart from Psychic Source, Psychic Access has the best new psychic interview processes anywhere.

Psychic Access Website

The Psychic Access website is very simple to use, and laid out well. It's not as fancy as some other psychic services, but it works wonderfully. You can purchase minutes right from the website, schedule a psychic reading, and contact customer support all using your login to the website. Even though it's not pretty it was by far the fastest and easiest to use out of all the psychic networks I use.

Deals For New Customers

Psychic Access has a pretty good deal for new customers. When you make a purchase you will automatically get 6 minutes free. You can use the minutes for a chat, phone or webcam psychic reading with any psychic that's online. The extra minutes are nice especially if you're on a budget or if you ask a lot of very short easy to answer questions.

Customer Service

I have always been happy with Psychic Access' customer service department. They provide phone support during normal business hours, and weekends. Email support is available 24x7. I always found their customer service polite, and fast the few times I have had to use it.

Visit Psychic Access

75 Customer Reviews


    1. gravatar
      Review By: allie barr Mon Apr 02, 2018 star

      outstanding psychics!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Michel Valdez Wed Jan 03, 2018 star

      I've been getting readings every month with Psychic Access for the last 2 years and I won't go anywhere else. Yes, the site is ugly and looks outdated but who cares? It's the Psychics that matter and Psychic Access has some of the best Psychics I've talked to. I'm an engineer by trade so I did the math on how many predictions were right and how many were wrong and so far they have are 96.4% accurate! Thanks Angela for turning me onto these guys they're amazing.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Caylee Cross Thu Nov 30, 2018 star

      I've been getting readings with Summer over the last 2 months. She made some predictions and I was kind of upset they hadn't come to pass. I kept calling her asking what the deal was. She stayed consistent and told me to give it some more time. Well today 2 of her predictions came true! I just didn't give it enough time, hah! Typical me, always impatient. I like summer because she didn't flip flop when new information came to light, she stuck with what she knew was true. Psychic Access is awesome.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Isabelle Fri Sep 22, 2018 star

      I'm really glad I found Psychic Access. Their prices are fair and their Psychics are really good. I got a reading with Shani and she was on point and nailed 3 out of 3 predections. Will be calling again soon.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: JonesCDee Tue Aug 01, 2017 star

      Five stars for 3 outstanding readers on this website, Ive tried them all over the years! Site is SO dated!! But, I go for the readers. The best reader for a couple of years is Jacklyn, outstanding and a real character, has been pinpoint accurate. Lili is new and very good, I love her gentle Latina accent. Jessica,also new, is also outstanding, my personal favorite here, very wise and funny, the English accent is a bonus, lol! Predictions from all 3 were accurate and they really care.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Stacey Wed Feb 22, 2017 star

      I have had many readings over an 18mth period with Shani, Raymond, Kitty, Amy, Satya and Lani and not one prediction came through. They are just very good cold readers who tell you what you want to hear to keep you coming back. After 2 years, the ex they all said would come back never has and is still with his girlfriend!! Dont believe in them.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: lily bunton Wed Dec 28, 2016 star

      had a reading with steven last month. he said that I have issues with my work, and that my relationship was failing, however, after him baffling on for 5 mins a explained that I was single for a few years, and unemployed. ABSOLOUTE SCAM these people are not psychic. a left a bad review of one star and surprise surprise it was taken off the website. my pets are more psychic than any one of them total timewasters

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Zee Tee Sat Oct 15, 2016 star

      Miriam is new on this line and outstanding. Best psychic I have experienced in 40 years. Just said my name and she already knew my questions, the people involved and the outcomes. Worth every minute.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Catherine Fri Sep 30, 2016 star

      After telling my friends about the great psychics one of them wanted to sign up. Unfortunately she was unable to so I allowed her to use my account to speak with a psychic. She was not interested in free minutes just a reading. The next day my account was closed. Dougs response was that she tried to open too many accounts. For being a psychic service one would think theyd realize that wasnt the case. I didnt realize how much greed and selfishness was involved in this business.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: melissa eadie Tue Jul 22, 2014 star

      Unfortunatly I have to leave a poor review and let me state clearly this has nothing to do with the 6 minute reading I had, although I'm now left in doubt of it due to the unbelievably rude response from a guy named Doug. Admitted as pointed out by Doug I shouldn't have registered then tried to register my friend (under her own seperate details to be fair) from my computer. Emailed Doug said we where having issues and his response was - resolution is go away and never come back you are a liar!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Melinda Guerrero Tue Nov 06, 2012 star

      I really enjoyed speaking to Aurora. She was supportive and extremely compassionate. I liked the pace of the reading, felt that she was being sound in what was being conveyed. She was confident in her predictions, I look forward to talking to her again.

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Ron Fri Oct 05, 2012 star

      Very accurate and highly recommended

    1. gravatar
      Review By: stacey Sun Aug 12, 2012 star

      i really enjoyed psychicaccess & looked fwd to being a loyal client but was banned for attempting to open a 2nd acct which is not stated anywhere in the terms that it was against the rules. even after my admission&apology the response i rec'd was "please find another service"

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Della Parker Mon Mar 05, 2012 star

      It was cool, did not get as much info as i needed!

    1. gravatar
      Review By: Glenda Schwartz Thu Mar 01, 2012 star

      If only I could give Angelic Heights a 10. I was very skeptical at first but I took advantage of the free 6 minute reading. From there I knew I had to call back. It was worth it! Thank you so much for guidance. I will definitely call back. Very beautiful spirit!

    1 2 3 4 5 Next